• 5315 N. Clark St. • Suite 611 • Chicago, IL • 60640
  • 312.962.0333
  • facebook

Find an Acupuncturist

Find your practitioner by name or other search items

Maryland Acupuncture Society Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 323 Results)

Adi Barad

Adi Barad

Email Address haor.clinic@gmail.com

Level Out of State Professional

Practice 30-0505338

Phone 8479224017

Zip for office search 60093

Alina Betsis

Alina Betsis

Email Address abetsis@gmail.com

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice Baltimore Wellness Acupuncture LLC

Phone (443) 416-1170

Website

Zip for office search 21208

Alison Hartman

Alison Hartman

Email Address alleyoop52@comcast.net

Level Professional

Practice Westminster Center for Traditional Acupuncture

Phone (410) 857-1614

Zip for office search 21157

Allen Tsaur

Allen Tsaur

Email Address drtsaur@gmail.com

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice Wind Lake Acupuncture

Phone (240) 723-6900

Website

Zip for office search 20874

Allyson Jones

Allyson Jones

Email Address allyson@pointwelltaken.net

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice Point Well Taken Acupuncture

Phone (410) 464-0900

Website

Zip for office search 21209

Amanda Courie

Amanda Courie

Email Address amanda@betterdaysacupuncture.net

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice Better Days Acupuncture LLC

Phone (410) 739-0495

Website

Zip for office search 21660

Amy Green

Amy Green

Email Address acupamy@comcast.net

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice Acupuncture Center of Mt. Airy

Phone (443) 865-0600

Zip for office search 21704

Andrea Brand

Andrea Brand

Email Address abrandofacupuncture@gmail.com

Level Life Member

Practice Hearts Gate Wellness Center

Phone (240) 285-6161

Website

Zip for office search 21204

Andrew Hwang

Andrew Hwang

Email Address andyhwangsta@gmail.com

Level Friend of Acupuncture

Phone (443) 517-3931

Zip for office search 21043

Angel Wood

Angel Wood

Email Address angelofacupuncture@gmail.com

Level Life Member

Practice Angel Eastern Medicine

Phone 240-755-5925

Zip for office search 20770

anna bright

anna bright

Email Address annabright3@icloud.com

Level 1st Year Professional

Practice BrightPoint Acupuncgure

Phone (443) 253-0216

Zip for office search 21075

Annette Horan

Annette Horan

Email Address ahoran@muih.edu

Level Student

Practice Radiant Shore Acupuncture Herbal and Complementary Medicine

Phone 443-257-2545

Zip for office search 21037

Armeta Dastyar

Armeta Dastyar

Email Address adastyar@gmail.com

Level Professional

Practice The Gate to Wellness

Phone (301) 219-2554

Zip for office search 20876

Ashley Drapeau

Ashley Drapeau

Email Address Adrapeaupa@gmail.com

Level Student

Phone 3399275216

Zip for office search 20715

Asia Arminio

Asia Arminio

Email Address asia.arminio@gmail.com

Level Professional

Phone 2027689498

Zip for office search 20002

Follow Us

Address

Maryland Acupuncture Society
PO Box 5498 
Takoma Park, MD 20913

 

Phone

800-MAS-8306
Your voicemail will be returned

Email

Email Us