• 5315 N. Clark St. • Suite 611 • Chicago, IL • 60640
  • 312.962.0333
  • facebook

Find an Acupuncturist

Find your practitioner by name or other search items

Maryland Acupuncture Society Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 299 Results)

Adi Barad

Adi Barad

Email Address haor.clinic@gmail.com

Level Out of State Professional

Practice: 30-0505338

Phone: 8479224017

Zip for office search: 60093

Alina Betsis

Alina Betsis

Email Address abetsis@gmail.com

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice: Baltimore Wellness Acupuncture LLC

Phone: (443) 416-1170

Website

Zip for office search: 21208

Alison Hartman

Alison Hartman

Email Address alleyoop52@comcast.net

Level Professional

Practice: Westminster Center for Traditional Acupuncture

Phone: (410) 857-1614

Zip for office search: 21157

Allen Tsaur

Allen Tsaur

Email Address drtsaur@gmail.com

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice: Wind Lake Acupuncture

Phone: (240) 723-6900

Website

Zip for office search: 20874

Allyson Jones

Allyson Jones

Email Address allyson@pointwelltaken.net

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice: Point Well Taken Acupuncture

Phone: (410) 464-0900

Website

Zip for office search: 21209

Amanda Courie

Amanda Courie

Email Address amanda@betterdaysacupuncture.net

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice: Better Days Acupuncture LLC

Phone: (410) 739-0495

Website

Zip for office search: 21660

Amy Green

Amy Green

Email Address acupamy@comcast.net

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice: Acupuncture Center of Mt. Airy

Phone: (443) 865-0600

Zip for office search: 21704

Amy Rautner

Amy Rautner

Email Address amybethrautner@yahoo.com

Level Out of State Professional

Practice: Chi of Life

Phone: (703) 598-5399

Website

Zip for office search: 20170

Andrea Brand

Andrea Brand

Email Address abrandofacupuncture@gmail.com

Level Life Member

Practice: Hearts Gate Wellness Center

Phone: (240) 285-6161

Website

Zip for office search: 21204

Annette Horan

Annette Horan

Email Address ahoran@muih.edu

Level Student

Practice: Radiant Shore Acupuncture Herbal and Complementary Medicine

Phone: 443-257-2545

Zip for office search: 21037

Armeta Dastyar

Armeta Dastyar

Email Address adastyar@gmail.com

Level Professional

Practice: The Gate to Wellness

Phone: (301) 219-2554

Zip for office search: 20876

Ashley Drapeau

Ashley Drapeau

Email Address Adrapeaupa@gmail.com

Level Student

Phone: 3399275216

Zip for office search: 20715

Asia Arminio

Asia Arminio

Email Address asia.arminio@gmail.com

Level Professional

Phone: 2027689498

Zip for office search: 20002

Barbara Abrams

Barbara Abrams

Email Address barbara@spacioushealth.com

Level Professional

Practice: Spacious Health

Phone: (410) 456-7441

Website

Zip for office search: 20777

Barbra Esher

Barbra Esher

Email Address barbraesher@gmail.com

Level Life Member

Practice: Baltimore Shiatsu and Acupuncture Center

Phone: (410) 360-3534

Website

Zip for office search: 21211

Follow Us

Address

Maryland Acupuncture Society
PO Box 5498 
Takoma Park, MD 20913

 

Phone

800-MAS-8306
Your voicemail will be returned

Email

Email Us