• 5315 N. Clark St. • Suite 611 • Chicago, IL • 60640
  • 312.962.0333
  • facebook

Find an Acupuncturist

Find your practitioner by name or other search items

Maryland Acupuncture Society Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 313 Results)

Barbara Abrams

Barbara Abrams

Email Address barbara@spacioushealth.com

Level Professional

Practice Spacious Health

Phone (410) 456-7441

Website

Zip for office search 20777

Barbra Esher

Barbra Esher

Email Address barbraesher@gmail.com

Level Life Member

Practice Baltimore Shiatsu and Acupuncture Center

Phone (410) 360-3534

Website

Zip for office search 21211

Beth Creeger

Beth Creeger

Email Address bethcreeger2@gmail.com

Level Professional

Phone (410) 340-4726

Zip for office search 21117

Beth G. Owens

Beth G. Owens

Email Address beth@bethgowens.com

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice Natural Health & Wellness Center

Phone 3017125126

Website

Zip for office search 21754

Beth Romanski

Beth Romanski

Email Address bromanski@muih.edu

Level Organization Membership

Practice Maryland University of Integrative Health

Phone 4108889048

Zip for office search 20723

Brittany Allen

Brittany Allen

Email Address brittanyallen.acu@gmail.com

Level Professional

Practice The Healing Point Wellness LLC

Phone 4437393328

Website

Zip for office search 21784

Brittany Freet

Brittany Freet

Email Address wellnesspointacu@gmail.com

Level Professional Member - Auto Renew

Practice Wellness Point Acupuncture

Phone (410) 977-0406

Website

Zip for office search 21771

Brittney de Vicq

Brittney de Vicq

Email Address brittney@brittneyacupuncture.com

Level Professional

Practice Brittney de Vicq, L.Ac.

Phone (410) 375-9716

Website

Zip for office search 21401

Brooke Ingram

Brooke Ingram

Email Address bingram314@gmail.com

Level 1st Year Professional

Phone 4109059659

Zip for office search 21117

Calista Stafford

Calista Stafford

Email Address calistastaffordlac@gmail.com

Level Professional

Practice Acupuncture & Wellness Center

Phone 443-219-1220

Zip for office search 21234

Camille Klinker

Camille Klinker

Email Address klinker1@verizon.net

Level Life Member

Practice Acupuncture & Qi Gong Center P.A.

Phone (410) 721-4356

Zip for office search 21054

Carlos Durana

Carlos Durana

Email Address carlosdurana@seasonsinourlife.com

Level Life Member

Phone (703) 408-4965

Website

Zip for office search 20190

Carol Burke

Carol Burke

Email Address carol@slowdownandlive.com

Level Professional

Practice Slow Down and Live Acupuncture

Phone 4108493456

Website

Zip for office search 21401

Carol Kari

Carol Kari

Email Address ckar1@yahoo.com

Level Life Member

Practice Traditional Acupuncture

Phone (301) 897-0806

Zip for office search 20814

Céline Roll

Céline Roll

Email Address cbroll57@gmail.com

Level Professional

Phone (240)426-3288

Zip for office search 20871

Follow Us

Address

Maryland Acupuncture Society
PO Box 5498 
Takoma Park, MD 20913

 

Phone

800-MAS-8306
Your voicemail will be returned

Email

Email Us